NOTICE - We have new numbers » 074 683 4454   |   074 748 2947   |   084 082 7200
Contact Us
For all trade enquiries, please click - SEND TRADE ENQUIRY »

Please contact us for any requests or comments - we would love to hear from you.

Riaan de Waal
Managing Director
eMail  rdewaal@darlingcellars.co.za
Phone  +27.224922276
Cathleen van Wyk
Logistics Manager
eMail  cvanwyk@darlingcellars.co.za
Phone  +27.224922276
Lourens Relihan
Marketing Manager
eMail  lourens@darlingcellars.co.za
Phone  +27.224922276
Ilse van Zyl
Brand Manager
eMail  ivanzyl@darlingcellars.co.za
Phone  +27.224922276
Johandri Nell
Sales and Marketing
eMail  jnell@darlingcellars.co.za
Phone  +27.224922276
Magda de Beer
Financial Manager
eMail  accounts@darlingcellars.co.za
Phone  +27.224922276
Elize Kriel
PA to Mr. Riaan de Waal (Managing Director) / Accountant Creditors
eMail  ecarstens@darlingcellars.co.za
Phone  +27.224922276
Ester van der Merwe
Financial Department - Debtors
eMail  debtors@darlingcellars.co.za
Phone  +27.224922276
Nelda Genis
Stock and Cost accountant
eMail  costacc@darlingcellars.co.za
Phone  +27.224922276
Pieter-Niel Rossouw
Head Winemaker
eMail  info@darlingcellars.co.za
Phone  +27.224922276
Carel Hugo
Winemaker
eMail  winemaker@darlingcellars.co.za
Phone  +27.224922276
Maggie Venter
Winemaker
eMail  winemaker2@darlingcellars.co.za
Phone  +27.224922276
Anthony Meduna
Winemaker
eMail  anthony@darlingcellars.co.za
Phone  +27.224922276
Marius Botha
Production Manager
eMail  mbotha@darlingcellars.co.za
Phone  +27.224922276
Joleen van Aarde
Production Administrator
eMail  bottling@darlingcellars.co.za
Phone  +27.224922276
Lance Kruger
Distribution
eMail  lkruger@darlingcellars.co.za
Phone  +27.224922276
Charlotte Werth
Quality Control
eMail  quality@darlingcellars.co.za
Phone  +27.224922276
Christine Fortuin
Tastingroom
eMail  tasting@darlingcellars.co.za
Phone  +27.224922276
Tracey Duckitt
Reception
eMail  reception@darlingcellars.co.za
Phone  +27.224922276
 +27.224922276        +27.864651130        info@darlingcellars.co.za
Mamre Station, R315, Darling 7345, South Africa