NOTICE - We have new numbers » 074 683 4454   |   074 748 2947   |   084 082 7200

Contact Us

For all trade enquiries, please click - SEND TRADE ENQUIRY »

Please contact us for any requests or comments - we would love to hear from you.

Riaan de Waal

Riaan de Waal

Managing Director
  rdewaal@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Cathleen van Wyk

Cathleen van Wyk

Logistics Manager
  cvanwyk@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Lourens Relihan

Lourens Relihan

Marketing Manager
  lourens@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Ilse van Zyl

Ilse van Zyl

Brand Manager
  ivanzyl@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Johandri Nell

Johandri Nell

Sales and Marketing
  jnell@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Magda de Beer

Magda de Beer

Financial Manager
  accounts@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Elize Kriel

Elize Kriel

PA to Mr. Riaan de Waal (Managing Director) / Accountant Creditors
  ecarstens@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Ester van der Merwe

Ester van der Merwe

Financial Department - Debtors
  debtors@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Nelda Genis

Nelda Genis

Stock and Cost accountant
  costacc@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Pieter-Niel Rossouw

Pieter-Niel Rossouw

Head Winemaker
  info@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Carel Hugo

Carel Hugo

Winemaker
  winemaker@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Maggie Venter

Maggie Venter

Winemaker
  winemaker2@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Anthony Meduna

Anthony Meduna

Winemaker
  anthony@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Marius Botha

Marius Botha

Production Manager
  mbotha@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Joleen van Aarde

Joleen van Aarde

Production Administrator
  bottling@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Gerome George

Gerome George

Distribution
  distribution@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Charlotte Werth

Charlotte Werth

Quality Control
  quality@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Christine Fortuin

Christine Fortuin

Tastingroom
  tasting@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Tracey Duckitt

Tracey Duckitt

Reception
  reception@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
 +27.224922276        +27.864651130        info@darlingcellars.co.za
Mamre Station, R315, Darling 7345, South Africa