Contact Us

For all trade enquiries, please click - SEND TRADE ENQUIRY »

Please contact us for any requests or comments - we would love to hear from you.


Riaan de Waal

Riaan de Waal

Managing Director
  rdewaal@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Cathleen van Wyk

Cathleen van Wyk

Logistics Manager
  cvanwyk@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Lourens Relihan

Lourens Relihan

Marketing Manager
  lourens@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Ilse van Zyl

Ilse van Zyl

Brand Manager
  ivanzyl@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Johandri Nell

Johandri Nell

Sales and Marketing
  jnell@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Magda de Beer

Magda de Beer

Financial Manager
  accounts@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Elize Kriel

Elize Kriel

P.A. to Mr. R de Waal (MD) | Accountant Creditors
  ecarstens@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Esther van der Merwe

Esther van der Merwe

Financial Department - Debtors
  debtors@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Nelda Genis

Nelda Genis

Stock and Cost accountant
  costacc@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Pieter-Niel Rossouw

Pieter-Niel Rossouw

Head Winemaker
  headwine@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Reon Richter

Reon Richter

Winemaker
  winemaker@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Maggie Immelman

Maggie Immelman

Winemaker
  winemaker2@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Anthony Meduna

Anthony Meduna

Winemaker
  anthony@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Marius Botha

Marius Botha

Production Manager
  mbotha@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Joleen van Aarde

Joleen van Aarde

Production Administrator
  bottling@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Deon Boltney

Deon Boltney

Distribution
  storeman@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Charlotte Werth

Charlotte Werth

Quality Control
  quality@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Christine Fortuin

Christine Fortuin

Tastingroom
  tasting@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Hayley Daniels

Hayley Daniels

Receptionist
  reception@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
Francois van der Merwe

Francois van der Merwe

Bottling Line Manager
  Bottling1@darlingcellars.co.za
  +27.224922276
 +27.224922276        info@darlingcellars.co.za
Mamre Station, R315, Darling 7345, South Africa